District Officers

Lions International District 105SW operates with a cabinet

2020-2021 (01 July 2020 – 30/06/2021)

District Governor Team
District Governor David Fitzpatrick
IPDG Jim Partridge-Hogbin
1st VDG Mark Lockie
2nd VDG Lesley Chudley
District Administration Team
District Secretary Christine Rowe
District Treasurer Lesley Clarke
Sergeant at Arms John Sims
Comms. Noms & Resolutions David Rosson
Convention Chairman John Sims
Health & Safety Advisor Kevin Marshall
Insurance Advisor Kevin Marshall
Data Compliance Advisor Alan Good
Vulnerable Persons/DBS Coordinator Andy Shiner
District Almoner Peter Rowe
MMR Coordinator Peter Rowe
Environmental Coordinator Debbie Davis-Briggs
Environmental & Photographic Coordinator Veronica Whittle
Quiz & Skittles Organiser Kevin Moore
Travelling Lion Co-ordinator Andy Burnard
District Global Action Team
Global Action Team District Chairperson David Fitzpatrick
Global Membership Team District Coordinator Sue Miller
Global Leadership District Coordinator Jim Partridge-Hogbin
Global Service Team Coordinator Fred Broom
IT Coordinator & Webmaster Trevor Munro
Marketing & PR Nick Gough
Newsletter Editor Colin Comber
Lion Liaison Coordinator Michael Brint
International and Emergency
International Relations David Atkins
LCIF Coordinator David Atkins
Alert Officer
Cornwall Andy Burnard
Devon Carol Wells
Dorset Mark Lockie
Somerset Dennis Peters
Welfare and Community Services
Medic Alert and Message in a Bottle David Lyon
Eye Spot Camera Coordinator Lesley Chudley
Sight & Hearing Karina Wells
Diabetes Barry Merrifield
Paediatric Cancer/Head & Neck Cancer John Banks
Life Skills/ Street Children Refer to DG
Physical & Learning Difficulties Julie Kemish-Mills
Young Leaders in Service Brenda Wood
Youth Exchange Sally Marsh
Peace Poster Theresa Warrell
Young Ambassador Fred Broom Jnr
Leo Liasion Officer Emma Burnard
Youth Band Liaison Pam Hunt
Zone A Jerry Dawkins
Zone B Mike Solomon
Zone C Mark Fox
Zone E John Martin
Zone F John Atyeo
Zone G Graham Kingsbury
Zone H Eric Parkes
Zone I Jamie Love
Zone J Fred Broom
Zone K Colin Marsh
Zone L Bob Jones